The Beatles – With The Beatles – 2nd Press – 5N/75 – PMC 1206 Mono LP Record


Out of stock

SKU: PMC 1206 5N/5N Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Matrix / Runout (Side 1, machine stamped): XEX 447-5N
Matrix / Runout (Side 2, machine stamped): XEX 448-5N

Label: Parlophone ‎– PMC 1206
Format: Vinyl, LP, Mono, Album
Country: UK
Released: 22 Nov 1963
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock


A1 It Won’t Be Long
A2 All I’ve Got To Do
A3 All My Loving
A4 Don’t Bother Me
A5 Little Child
A6 Till There Was You
A7 Please Mister Postman
B1 Roll Over Beethoven
B2 Hold Me Tight
B3 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man
B5 Devil In Her Heart
B6 Not A Second Time
B7 Money