The Beatles – With The Beatles – PCS 3045 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG / VG+

Matrix Numbers: YEX 110-5 / YEX 111-5

This is a 1980’s stereo re-issue of With The Beatles. It’s in good condition and plays well. The Vinyl has some light scuffs and marks but these do not affect play.

Label: Parlophone ‎– PCS 3045
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Stereo, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Pop Rock

A1 It Won’t Be Long
A2 All I’ve Got To Do
A3 All My Loving
A4 Don’t Bother Me
A5 Little Child
A6 Till There Was You
A7 Please Mister Postman
B1 Roll Over Beethoven
B2 Hold Me Tight
B3 You Really Got A Hold On Me
B4 I Wanna Be Your Man
B5 Devil In Her Heart
B6 Not A Second Time
B7 Money