The Beatles – Rubber Soul – PCS 3075 – New & Sealed LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: 0094638241812 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: New & Sealed

Label: Parlophone ‎– PCS 3075, Parlophone ‎– 0094638241812
Series: The Beatles Vinyl Collection – 5
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Remastered, Stereo, 180gr.
Country: Italy
Released: 15 Mar 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock

A1 Drive My Car
A2 Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
A3 You Won’t See Me
A4 Nowhere Man
A5 Think For Yourself
A6 The Word
A7 Michelle
B1 What Goes On
B2 Girl
B3 I’m Looking Through You
B4 In My LIfe
B5 Wait
B6 If I Needed Someone
B7 Run For Your Life