Billy Eckstine & Sarah Vaughan – Passing Strangers – 6463 041 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Mercury ‎– 6463 041
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: UK
Released: 1980
Genre: Jazz

A1 Passing Strangers
A2 Alexander’s Rag Time Band
A3 Isn’t This A Lovely Day
A4 I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
A5 All Of My Life
A6 Cheek To Cheek
B1 Your’re Just In Love
B2 Remember
B3 Always
B4 Easter Parade
B5 The Girl That I Marry
B6 Now It Can Be Told