Gene Pitney – His 20 Greatest – ADE P 22 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: ADE P 22 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Arcade Records – ADE P22
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Remastered, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1976
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Rock & Roll, Vocal

A1 24 Hours From Tulsa
A2 That Girl Belongs To Yesterday
A3 I Must Be Seeing Things
A4 Looking Through The Eyes Of Love
A5 Princess In Rags
A6 24 Sycamore Street
A7 Just One Smile
A8 Somewhere In The Country
A9 The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance
A10 I’m Gonna Be Strong
B1 Backstage (I’m Lonely)
B2 Something’s Gotten Hold Of My Heart
B3 True Love Never Runs Smooth
B4 Not Responsible
B5 Only Love Can Break A Heart
B6 Nobody Needs Your Love
B7 I Wanna Love My Life Away
B8 Yesterday’s Hero
B9 Teardrop By Teardrop
B10 Town Without Pity