Glen Campbell – Glen Campbell’s Greatest Hits – ST 21885 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: E-ST 11722-1 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Capitol Records ‎– ST 21885
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: Nov 1971
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Style: Country Rock

A1 Honey Come Back
A2 Gentle On My Mind
A3 Everything A Man Could Ever Need
A4 Galveston
A5 Try A Little Kindness
A6 Dreams Of The Everyday Housewife
B1 By The Time I Get To Phoenix
B2 Dream Baby (How Long Must I Dream)
B3 Where’s The Playground Susie
B4 It’s Only Make Believe
B5 Wichita Lineman
B6 All I Have To Do Is Dream