Joe Cocker! / With A Little Help From My Friends – TOOFA 1 – 2-LP Record


Out of stock

SKU: TOOFA 1 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Gatefold release containing 2 Joe Cocker albums.

Label: Cube Records ‎– TOOFA 1
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue
Country: UK
Genre: Rock
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock

With A Little Help From My Friends
A1 Feeling Alright 4:12
A2 Bye Bye Blackbird 3:28
A3 Change In Louise 3:22
A4 Marjorine 3:38
A5 Just Like A Woman 5:18
B1 Do I Still Figure In Your Life? 3:59
B2 Sandpaper Cadillac 3:18
B3 Don’t Let Me Be Misunderstood 4:41
B4 With A Little Help From My Friends 4:05
B5 I Shall Be Released 3:38
Joe Cocker!
C1 Dear Landlord
C2 Bird On The Wire
C3 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
C4 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window
C5 Hitchcock Railway
D1 That’s Your Business Now
D2 Something
D3 Delta Lady
D4 Hello Little Friend
D5 Darling Be Home Soon