Michael Holliday – The Very Best Of Michael Holliday – LP Vinyl Record


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 4156461
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mono
Country: UK
Released: 1984
Genre: Stage & Screen

A1 The Story Of My Life
A2 I’ll Always Be In Love With You
A3 Old Cape Cod
A4 The Runaway Train
A5 The Gal With The Yaller Shoes
A6 Nothin’ To Do
A7 Ten Thousand Miles
A8 Stairway Of Love
B1 Starry Eyed
B2 My Heart Is An Open Book
B3 The Yellow Rose Of Texas
B4 Hot Diggity (Dog Ziggity Boom)
B5 Palace Of Love
B6 In Love
B7 Skye Boat Song
B8 Rooney