Neil Diamond – 20 Golden Greats – EMTV 14 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: EMTV 14 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: MCA Records ‎– EMTV 14, MCA Records ‎– OC 062-61809
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Vocal, Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Folk Rock, Country Rock

A1 Sweet Caroline
A2 Holly Holy
A3 And The Singer Sings His Song
A4 Shilo
A5 Play Me
A6 Mr. Bojangles
A7 Song Sung Blue
A8 Cherry Cherry
A9 Solitary Man
A10 Kentucky Woman
B1 Cracklin’ Rosie
B2 Soolaimon
B3 Canta Libre
B4 Stones
B5 He Ain’t Heavy He’s My Brother
B6 Brother Love’s Travelling Salvation Show
B7 Cold Water Morning
B8 Walk On Water
B9 And The Grass Won’t Pay No Mind
B10 I Am I Said