Pink Floyd – The Dark Side Of The Moon – SMAS-11163 – US Press – LP Vinyl Record

SKU: SMAS-11163 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

No poster but includes 2 stickers.

Label: Harvest ‎– SMAS-11163
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Winchester Pressing, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Prog Rock
Dark Side Of The Moon Tracklist
A1 Speak To Me 1:30
A2 Breathe 2:43
A3 On The Run 3:30
A4 Time 6:53
A5 The Great Gig In The Sky 4:15
B1 Money 6:30
B2 Us And Them 7:34
B3 Any Colour You Like 3:24
B4 Brain Damage 3:50
B5 Eclipse 1:45