Sony Invites You To The World Of Quadraphonic Sound – QSP 13108 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: QSP 13018 Categories: , Tags: , , ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: CBS ‎– QSP 13018, CBS Special Products ‎– QSP 13018, Sony ‎– QSP 13018, Sony SQ Sound ‎– QSP 13018
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Stereo, Quadraphonic, SQ
Country: Europe
Genre: Jazz, Rock, Classical
Style: Easy Listening, Classical, Classic Rock

A1 Chase Open Up Wide (Excerpt)
A2 Company Company (Excerpt)
A3 Walter Carlos Air On A G String
A4 Columbia Brass Ensemble ; Andrew Kazdin Canzon Septimi Toni No. 2
A5 Redbone The Witch Queen Of New Orleans
A6 New York Philharmonic ; Pierre Boulez Russian Dance From Petrushka (Excerpt)
A7 Peter Matz The Best Of Burt Bacharach
B1 New York Philharmonic ; Leonard Bernstein Act III Opening From Swan Lake Ballet 2:41
B2 Peter Nero Theme From “Summer Of ’42” 2:52
B3 Percy Faith (His Orchestra And Choir) Love Theme From “The Godfather” 3:22
B4 Ray Conniff And The Singers It’s Impossible 2:47
B5 The Brian Goldwyn Orchestra Ay Maria Magdalena 3:10
B6 Blood Sweat & Tears Spinning Wheel 3:44
B7 Santana Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen 5:24