Stan Freeman, His Piano And Orchestra – Fascination – MFP 1389 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock


Condition: VG / G+

Label: Music For Pleasure ‎– MFP 1389
Format: Vinyl, LP, Stereo
Country: UK
Released: 1970
Genre: Jazz
Style: Easy Listening

A1 Fascination
A2 Take Me In Your Arms
A3 When I Look In Your Eyes (From The Film Dr. Doolittle)
A4 The Gentle Rain
A5 I’ve Got A Crush On You
A6 Strangers In The Night
B1 This Is My Song (From The Countess From Hong Kong)
B2 Autumn Leaves
B3 The Night Is Young And You’re So Beautiful
B4 It’s The Talk Of The Town
B5 My Fooling Heart
B6 My Sin

Additional information