The Beatles – A Hard Day’s Night – PCS 3058 – New & Sealed – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: PCS3058-New Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: New and sealed

Label: Parlophone ‎– PCS 3058
Series: The Beatles Vinyl Collection – 10
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 gram
Country: UK
Released: 05 Jul 2017
Genre: Rock, Blues, Pop

A1 A Hard Days Night
A2 I Should Have Known Better
A3 If I Fell
A4 I’m Happy Just To Dance With You
A5 And I Love Her
A6 Tell Me Why
A7 Can’t Buy Me Love
B1 Any Time At All
B2 I’ll Cry Instead
B3 Things We Said Today
B4 When I Get Home
B5 You Can’t Do That
B6 I’ll Be Back