The Beatles – Abbey Road – PCS 7088 – Third Press LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG

YEX 749-2
YEX 750-1

Record in white Apple inner, sleeve graded VG due to laminate wear on the top left corner of the sleeve.

Label: Apple Records ‎– PCS 7088
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 26 Sep 1969
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Pop Rock
A1 Come Together 4:21
A2 Something 3:03
A3 Maxwell’s Silver Hammer 3:27
A4 Oh! Darling 3:27
A5 Octopus’s Garden 2:51
A6 I Want You (She’s So Heavy) 7:47
B1 Here Comes The Sun 3:05
B2 Because 2:46
B3 You Never Give Me Your Money 4:02
B4 Sun King 2:27
B5 Mean Mr. Mustard 1:06
B6 Polythene Pam 1:13
B7 She Came In Through The Bathroom Window 1:57
B8 Golden Slumbers 1:32
B9 Carry That Weight 1:37
B10 The End 2:20
B11 Her Majesty 0:23