The Beatles – Beatles For Sale – 0094638241416 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: 0094638241416-NM Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: Mint / NM

New and sealed copy. Score mark to front of sleeve, otherwise mint

Label: Parlophone ‎– 0094638241416
Series: The Beatles Vinyl Collection – 8
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Stereo, 180 Gram 
Country: UK
Released: 08 Jun 2017
Genre: Rock, Pop

A1 No Reply
A2 I’m A Loser
A3 Baby’s In Black
A4 Rock And Roll Music
A5 I’ll Follow The Sun
A6 Mr. Moonlight
A7 Kansas City
B1 Eight Days A Week
B2 Words Of Love
B3 Honey Don’t
B4 Every Little Thing
B5 I Don’t Want To Spoil The Party
B6 What You’re Doing
B7 Everybody’s Trying To Be My Baby