The Beatles – Live! At The Star Club, Hamburg, Germany 1962 Volume 1 – LP Vin…


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Showcase ‎– SHLP 130
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1985
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll

A1 I’m Gonna Sit Right Down And Cry Over You
A2 Roll Over Beethoven
A3 Hippy Hippy Shake
A4 Sweet Little Sixteen
A5 Lend Me Your Comb
A6 Your Feets Too Big
B1 Where Have You Been All My Life
B2 Mr. Moonlight
B3 A Taste Of Honey
B4 Besame Mucho
B5 Till There Was You
B6 Kansas City / Hey Hey Hey Hey