The Beatles – Songs And Pictures Of The Fabulous Beatles – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: VJ 1092 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: NM / VG+

Probably an unofficial release, record shows minimal signs of play.

Label: Vee Jay Records VJ 1092
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Genre: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll, Beat

A1 I Saw Her Standing There
A2 Misery
A3 Anna
A4 Chains
A5 Boys
A6 Love Me Do
B1 P.S. I Love You
B2 Baby It’s You
B3 Do You Want To Know A Secret
B4 A Taste Of Honey
B5 There’s A Place
B6 Twist And Shout