The Jets – Jets – EMC 3356 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: EMC 3356 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: EMI ‎– EMC 3356
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: UK
Released: 1981
Genre: Rock
Style: Rockabilly

A1 My Baby Left Me
A2 I Flipped
A3 I Seen Ya
A4 Who’s That Knocking
A5 Honey Hush
A6 Hit It On
A7 Pink And Black
B1 Crazy Baby
B2 Let’s Get It On
B3 Baby Take Me Back
B4 Sixteen Chicks
B5 Don’t Push
B6 Sweet Love On My Mind
B7 Booger Red