The Mamas & The Papas – 20 Golden Hits – ABCD 604 – 2-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: ABCD 604 Categories: , Tags: ,


Condition: VG / VG

Label: ABC Records ‎– ABCD 604
Format: 2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1973
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock

A1 California Dreamin’
A2 Dedicated To The One I Love
A3 I Call Your Name
A4 Twelve-Thirty (Young Girls Are Coming To The Canyon)
A5 Creeque Alley
B1 Dancing In The Street
B2 For The Love Of Ivy
B3 Go Where You Gonna Go
B4 My Girl
B5 Look Through My Window
C1 Monday, Monday
C2 Words Of Love
C3 Twist And Shout
C4 I Saw Her Again Last Night
C5 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
D1 People Like Us
D2 You Baby
D3 Got A Feelin’
D4 Trip, Stumble & Fall
D5 Straight Shooter