Various – A Monument To British Rock – EMTV17 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock


Condition: VG+ / VG

 Label: EMI ‎– EMTV 17, Harvest ‎– EMTV 17
Format: Vinyl, Compilation, LP
Country: UK
Released: 1979
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock, Classic Rock

A1 –Electric Light Orchestra Roll Over Beethoven
A2 –George Harrison My Sweet Lord
A3 –Them With Van Morrison Here Comes The Night
A4 –Cliff Bennett & The Rebel Rousers Got To Get You Into My Life
A5 –Johnny Kidd & The Pirates Shakin’ All Over
A6 –McGuinness Flint When I’m Dead And Gone
A7 –Humble Pie Natural Born Bugie
A8 –Troggs, The Wild Thing
A9 –Status Quo Down Down
A10 –Chris Farlow Out Of Time
B1 –Beatles, The Get Back
B2 –Small Faces Itchycoo Park
B3 –Ashton, Gardner & Dyke The Resurrection Shuffle
B4 –Deep Purple Black Night
B5 –John Lennon Imagine
B6 –Shadows, The Apache
B7 –Steve Harley & Cockney Rebel Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
B8 –Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale
B9 –Swinging Blue Jeans, The The Hippy Hippy Shake
B10 –Wizzard See My Baby Jive