Various Artists – Hit Action – K-Tel NE 993 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: NE 993 Categories: , , Tags: ,


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: K-Tel ‎– NE 993
Series: 20 Original Hits 20 Original Stars –
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1977
Genre: Rock, Reggae, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Europop, Disco, Soul, Reggae, Glam

A1 David Soul Don’t Give Up On Us
A2 Heatwave Boogie Nights
A3 David Parton Isn’t She Lovely
A4 The Drifters You’re More Than A Number In My Little Red Book
A5 The Brothers Sing Me
A6 Manhattans Hurt
A7 Gladys Knight So Sad The Song
A8 The Real Thing You’ll Never Know What You’re Missing
A9 Barry Biggs Sideshow
A10 ABBA Fernando
B1 Showaddywaddy Under The Moon Of Love
B2 Gary Glitter It Takes All Night Long
B3 Hank C. Burnette Spinning Rock Boogie
B4 Suzi Quatro Tear Me Apart
B5 Silver Convention Everybody’s Talkin’ ’bout Love
B6 Brendan Gimme Some
B7 Kursaal Flyers Little Does She Know
B8 The New Seekers I Wanna Go Back
B9 Dana Fairytale
B10 Tina Charles I Love To Love