Various Artists – Star Trackin’ ’76 – RTL 2014 – LP Vinyl Record


Only 1 left in stock

SKU: RTL 2014 Categories: , , Tag:


Condition: VG+ / VG

Label: Ronco ‎– RTL 2014
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soul, Disco

A1 Gary Glitter Doin’ Alright With The Boys
A2 Hello New York Groove
A3 The Drifters There Goes My First Love
A4 Showaddywaddy Heartbeat
A5 Linda Lewis It’s In His Kiss
A6 The Glitter Band Alone Again
A7 Barry Manilow Mandy
A8 Al Wilson The Snake
A9 Melissa Manchester Midnight Blue
A10 Outlaws There Goes Another Love Song
B1 Bay City Rollers Bye Bye Baby
B2 Showaddywaddy Three Steps To Heaven
B3 The Drifters Can I Take You Home Little Girl
B4 Linda Lewis Rock And Roller Coaster
B5 The Glitter Band Goodbye My Love
B6 Max Merritt And The Meteors Slipping Away
B7 David Cassidy Daydreamer
B8 The Delfonics Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)
B9 Leapy Lee Every Road Leads Back To You
B10 Barry Blue If I Show You I Can Dance