Various Artists – The Ultimate 60’s Collection – CTVLP 305 – 3-LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: CTVLP 305 Categories: , , Tag:


Condition: VG+ / VG+

Label: Castle Communications ‎– CTVLP 305
Format: 3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1990
Genre: Rock, Pop
Style: Beat, Rock & Roll, Pop Rock

A1 Dusty Springfield I Only Want To Be With You
A2 The Searchers Needles And Pins
A3 Lulu Shout
A4 Animals House Of The Rising Sun
A5 Swinging Blue Jeans You’re No Good
A6 Manfred Mann Do Wah Diddy Diddy
A7 Nashville Teens Tobacco Road
A8 The Kinks You Really Got Me
B1 The Zombies She’s Not There
B2 Roy Orbison Oh Pretty Women
B3 The Pretty Things Don’t Bring Me Down
B4 The Moody Blues Go Now
B5 Righteous Brothers You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
B6 Them Baby Please Don’t Go
B7 Yardbirds For Your Love
B8 The Byrds Mr. Tambourine Man
B9 The Who My Generation
C1 The Walker Brothers The Sun Ain’t Gonna Shine Anymore
C2 The Lovin’ Spoonful Daydream
C3 The Troggs Wild Thing
C4 Chris Farlowe Out Of Time
C5 Hollies Bus Stop
C6 Cliff Bennett Got To Get You Into My Life
C7 Beach Boys Good Vibrations
C8 Cream I Feel Free
C9 Paul Jones I’ve Been A Bad, Bad Boy
D1 Monkees I’m A Believer
D2 Jeff Beck Hi Ho Silver Lining
D3 Jimi Hendrix Purple Haze (Live)
D4 The Tremeloes Silence Is Golden
D5 Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale
D6 Box Tops The Letter
D7 The Foundations Baby Now That I’ve Found You
D8 The Move Flowers In The Rain
E1 Long John Baldry Let The Heartaches Begin
E2 George Fame & The Blue Flames The Ballad Of Bonnie & Clyde
E3 Love Affair Everlasting Love
E4 Status Quo Pictures Of Matchstick Men
E5 The Small Faces Lazy Sunday
E6 Gary Puckett & The Union Gap Young Girl
E7 The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown Fire
E8 Tommy James Mony Mony
F1 The Nice America
F2 José Feliciano Light My Fire
F3 Joe Cocker With A Little Help From My Friends
F4 Amen Corner (If Paradise Is) Half As Nice
F5 Fleetwood Mac Man Of The World
F6 Humble Pie Natural Born Boogie
F7 David Bowie Space Oddity (Original Version)