Various Artists – Twenty Motown Heartbreakers – STAR 2343 – LP Vinyl Record


Out of stock

SKU: STAR 2343 Categories: , , Tag:


Condition: VG+ / VG

Creasing to top left of sleeve.

Label: Telstar ‎– STAR 2343
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Released: 1989
Genre: Electronic, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Soft Rock, Pop Rock, Soul, Funk

A1 Lionel Richie Hello
A2 Diana Ross I’m Still Waiting
A3 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles The Tracks Of My Tears
A4 Four Tops Walk Away Renee
A5 The Temptations Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
A6 The Isley Brothers This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You)
A7 Diana Ross And The Supremes Where Did Our Love Go
A8 Thelma Houston Don’t Leave Me This Way
A9 Diana Ross Touch Me In The Morning
A10 Commodores Still
B1 Jimmy Ruffin What Becomes Of The Broken Hearted
B2 Smokey Robinson & The Miracles The Tears Of A Clown
B3 Michael Jackson Ain’t No Sunshine
B4 Stevie Wonder Yester-Me, Yester-You, Yesterday
B5 Diana Ross Remember Me
B6 Jimmy Ruffin Farewell Is A Long Sound
B7 Charlene I’ve Never Been To Me
B8 Michael Jackson Farewell My Summer Love
B9 Diana Ross And The Supremes Stop! In The Name Of Love
B10 Marvin Gaye I Heard It Through The Grapevine